FinMen Advisors – India's Largest Credit Rating Advisors

WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU.

Whether you want to tell us about a project, join our team, or just say hi,
write to us! We’d love to hear from you.






    VISIT US

    Mumbai

    523 The Omkar Summit, Near Western Express Metro Station, Andheri Kurla road, Andheri (East), Mumbai- 400099

    Rohan Khanna

    rohan.khanna@finmen.in +91 9967660459

    Delhi

    207, 2nd Floor, Suryakiran Building, KG MArg, Cannaught Place New Delhi – 110001

    Deepak Jain

    jain.deepak@finmen.in +91 8655430531

    Bangalore

    Carlton Towers, #514, 5th Floor, A Block, HAL Old Airport Rd, HAL 2nd Stage, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560008

    Mohit Garg

    mohit.gargn@finmen.in
    +91 98867 05427

    Kolkata

    7/1A Grant Lane, 2nd Floort, Shyam Chambers, Kolkata : 700012

    Nitesh Sikria

    nitesh.sikria@finmen.in
    +91 8961297729

    Chennai

    Door No. 114. 5th Floor -314 Fountain Plaza, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai- 600 008

    Mohit Garg

    mohit.gargn@finmen.in
    +91 98867 05427

    Nagpur

    B-302, 3rd Floor, Laxmisada Apartment, Besides Sai Mandir, Wardha Road, Nagpur - 440015

    Yogesh Kabra

    yogesh.kabra@finmen.in
    +91 80871 65765

    Hyderabad

    302, City Center, 3-6-140/A, Above Bata, Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad-500029 (T.S.)

    Ashish Jaju

    ashish.jaju@finmen.in
    +91 96527-97979

    Ahmedabad

    C-206, Ganesh Glory 11, Jagatpur Chenpur Road, SG Highway, Ahmedabad-382481

    Rakesh Daiya

    rakesh.daiya@finmen.in
    +91 84519 27773

    Pune

    Shriganesh Pardhi

    shriganesh.pardhi@finmen.in
    +91 77770 76560

    Punjab

    Deepak Jain

    jain.deepak@finmen.in
    +91 8655430531

    Raipur

    Mukund Nawahal

    mukund.nawahal@finmen.in
    +91 77720 58398

    Uttarakhand

    Deepak Jain

    jain.deepak@finmen.in
    +91 8655430531

    Please enter the details below,
    our expert will call you back